Crock pot banana pudding

Posted: August 14, 2009 in Uncategorized

My aunts own a restaurant. It’s called Tillie’s Home Cookin’–IT’S GOOOOOD!!! and it is mostly the brainchild of my aunt Tillie. So… I never lack for good food, I must say, but there are sometimes when a girl doesn’t want to have to ASK the fam for a recipe. You know what i mean?

So my writing friend, Kim Smith, has this cyber bud who is doing a boatload of crockpot stuff, and so I found a recipe that sounded really yummy. So … here it is:

Check out the site for Crockpot Obsession
http://crockpot365.blogspot.com/2008/08/crockpot-banana-pudding.html

Comments

Leave a Reply

