Gotta love spring

Posted: May 1, 2009 in Uncategorized

I would sometimes give anything if I could have just one or two hours with my parents. They left at such a bad time. Why did a tornado decide to whisk them off to OZ just when I needed them most? Of course, Aunt Nancy and Aunt Tillie have done a great job in their stead, but … sometimes… I just need my parents.

I know I must sound like a whiny teenager, Diary, but I guess these things don’t change just because you are older.
Thanks for listening.
Shannon Marie

Leave a Reply

